Municipal and Communal Office of Staszów
tel.: 15 864 83 05
fax: 15 864 83 04

Municipal and Communal Office of Staszów

Opatowska 31, 28-200 Staszów, Poland

tel.: 15 864 83 05
fax: 15 864 83 04
e-mail: biuro@staszow.pl


Bank Account: PKO Bank Polski SA: 61 1020 2629 0000 9702 0330 0787


Office working hours:

Monday – Friday 7.00 - 15.00

Office Fund opening hours:

Monday – Friday 7.00 – 14.00

Registry Office:

Monday – Friday 7.00 - 15.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 14.00


Mayor Leszek Kopeć and Deputy Mayor dr Ewa Kondek are available for discussing individual cases each Monday, during the office working hours (7.00 – 15.00).

Meetings can be scheduled beforehand via phonecalls, tel. 15 864 83 05


Customer Service, Population Records and ID Cards

Mondays: 7.00 - 16.00

Tuesday – Friday: 7.00 - 15.00


NIP number of the Municipal and Communal Office: 866-10-09-350

NIP number of the Municipality of Staszów: 866-160-87-31

REGON number of the Municipal and Communal Office: 000523784

REGON number of the Municipality of Staszów: 830409749


DEPARTMENTS OF MUNICIPAL AND COMMUNAL OFFICE


Department of Education, Culture and Sports

President: Jolanta Macias

tel. 15 864 83 74

e-mail: jolanta.macias@staszow.pl


Financial Department

President: Henryka Skowron, Treasurer

tel. 15 864 83 33

e-mail: henryka.skowron@staszow.pl

Budget and Finances Vice-President: Renata Wiatrowska

tel. 15 864 83 63

e-mail: renata.wiatrowska@staszow.pl

Income Vice-President: Anna Kwasek

tel. 15 864 83 37

e-mail: anna.kwasek@staszow.pl


Department of Property, Geodesy and Agriculture

President: Agnieszka Gilbert

tel.15 864 83 13

e-mail: agnieszka.gilbert@staszow.pl


Department of Communal Infrastructure and Nature Preservation

acting President: Jolanta Klimek

tel. 15 864 83 47

e-mail: jolanta.klimek@staszow.pl

Vice-President: Magdalena Sobieniak

tel. 15 864 83 22

e-mail: magdalena.sobieniak@staszow.pl


Department of Investments and Urban Planning

President: Grzegorz Klimek

tel. 15 864 83 40

e-mail: grzegorz.klimek@staszow.pl


Organizational Department

President: Sławomir Mikula, Secretary

tel. 15 864 83 31

e-mail: slawomir.mikula@staszow.pl


Department of Promotion and Information Technology

President: dr Ewa Kondek - Deputy Mayor of the City and Municipality of Staszów

tel. 15 864 83 61

e-mail: ewa.kondek@staszow.pl


Department of Social Affairs

President: Sylwia Dyl

tel: 15 864 83 23

e-mail: sylwia.dyl@staszow.pl

Population records: tel. 15 864 83 07


Solicitors Group

Łukasz Macias - solicitor, team coordinator

Bolesław Kozłowski - solicitor

Ilona Banasiewicz - solicitor

tel. 15 864 83 81

e-mail: rp@staszow.pl


Financial Resources Acquisition Bureau

President: dr Ewa Kondek - Deputy Mayor of the City and Municipality of Staszów

tel. 15 864 83 61

e-mail: ewa.kondek@staszow.pl


Public Orders Bureau

President: Justyna Sieńkowska

tel. 15 864 83 83

e-mail: justyna.sienkowska@staszow.pl


Municipal Commander of Fire Department

Commander: Grzegorz Kwietniewski

tel: 15 864 83 15


Industrial Safety

Wiesław Stypa

Tel. 15 864 83 68

e-mail: wieslaw.stypa@staszow.pl


Plenipotentiary for Entrepreneurship Support

Artur Sularz

tel: 15 864 83 62

e-mail: artur.sularz@staszow.pl


Independent Position for Alcoholism Prevention and Solution

Danuta Batóg

tel: 15 864 83 91

e-mail: danuta.batog@staszow.pl


Town Guards

Commander: Joanna Tutak

tel: 15 864 83 71

e-mail: joanna.tutak@staszow.pl


Registry Office

President: Mirosława Wieczorek

tel. 15 864 83 09

e-mail: miroslawa.wieczorek@staszow.pl

16-11-2020, Robert Wojtal
Strona którą odwiedzasz korzysta z plików cookies. Ustawienia dotyczące tych plików można zmienić w opcjach przeglądarki używanej do przeglądania Internetu. Jeśli chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o plikach cookies przeczytaj Politykę cookies.